Last Updated: February 6, 2013, 9:14 am
Hannah Tetteh, Minister of ForeignAffairs.
  Have Your Say     Email  
Average ( 4 Votes)  |  Views : 1439
Rating:Rated 0.3 stars 
 Rate Photo
        << Home
.     9 of 29 Photos    
  Source: Myjoyonline  
  Parliament has so far approved the ministers designate who went through vetting process at the sitting of its ís Vetting Committee for the past one and a half weeks. They are Nana Oye Lithur, Minister-designate of Gender, Children and Social Protection, Prof Jane Naana Opoku Agyeman, Minister of Education Minister of Environment, Science and Technology Dr Oteng Adjei, Minister of Local Government and Rural Development Akwasi Oppong Ofosu and Communications Minister Dr Omane Boamah, Hannah Tetteh for the Foreign Affairs Ministry, Seth Tekper, for the Finance Ministry, Alhaji Suleman Amidu, Roads and Highways, Inusah Fusani, Lands and Natural Resources as well as Alhaji Collins Dauda for the Water Resources, Works and Housing Ministry. The rest are Mahama Ayariga for the Information Ministry and Clement Kofi Humado for the Food and Agriculture Ministry Photos by David Andoh.  

Reader Comments (0)


Disclaimer: Opinions expressed here are those of the writers and do not reflect those of Myjoyonline. Myjoyonline accepts no responsibility legal or otherwise for their accuracy of content. Please report any inappropriate content to us, and we will evaluate it as a matter of priority.

   Have Your Say

Your Name: